HTML

'Dark Night Of My Soul'

Gondolatok. Sajátjaim és melyek Benned ébrednek. Thoughts. The ones in me and the ones generated in you.

Friss topikok

2012.10.01. 08:05 Krap

HAPPY BIRTHDAY - (D'you remember the "old" days?)

 
Just give me a reason, some kind of sign
I'll need a miracle to help me this time
I heard what you said, and I feel the same
I know in my heart that I'll have to change

   Even the stars look brighter tonight
   Nothing's impossible
   I still believe in love at first sight
   Nothing's impossible

How did we get to be this far apart?
How did we get to be this far apart?
I want to be with you, have something to share
I want to be here, I am not there

   Even the stars look brighter tonight
   Nothing's impossible
   I still believe in love at first sight
   Nothing's impossible
   Even the stars look brighter tonight
   Nothing's impossible
   If you believe in love at first sight
   Nothing's impossible

I still believe in love at first sight
Nothing's impossible
 
/Depeche Mode: Nothing's Impossible/

Szólj hozzá!


A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://krap.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr574810973

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása